Mainstream Jazz
35 - 0584111
Mainstream Jazz
35 - 0584111

Beat My Dog


Beat my Dog is the debut CD by the Verena Nu?bel Quartett. With an edge and a wink the band introduces its album, which is as colourful as life itself. Sometimes the songs are thoughtful and sad, sometimes psyched and happy.

  • Beat My Dog
  • Summer
  • The Turning Wheel
  • Rumba
  • Talkin’ ’Bout You
  • Illusion
  • What If
  • The Roaring Storm
  • It’s About Time
  • Cherry Tree Blues
  • Kings & Queens
  • When You’re Gone